Menu
Bovey Tracey Primary School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

First day of term - Monday 7th January

Half-term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Last day of term - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

First day of term - Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Half-term - Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

Last day of term - Wednesday 24th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

First day of term - Wednesday 4th September

Half-term - Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October inclusive

Last day of term - Thursday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2020

First day of term - Tuesday 7th January

Half-term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive

Last day of term  - Friday 27th March

 

Summer Term 2020

First day of term - Wednesday 15th April

Bank Holiday  - Monday 4th May

Half-term - Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June inclusive

Last day of term - Wednesday 22nd July

Top